Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board
Share |

TAHC's Board of Directors is comprised of twelve members: six officers and six directors.  All directors are elected to a two-year term.  The all-volunteer board is responsible for setting policy, establishing and approving long-term goals, monitoring general operations and approving organizational outcomes.  The 2019-2020 Board will be elected on Monday, May 5th during TAHC's Annual Meeting. 

 

If you are interested in running for a seat on the TAHC Board, please review the 2019 Board of Directors Election Details and submit all required information to maegan@tahc-net.org by Friday, March 29th, 2019.

 

Election Details (including Board pledge)

 

 

President 

Melanie Keller
Meritan, Inc.
345 Adams Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901/766-0656
            Email: melaniekeller@meritan.org

 

Past-President

Brent Hogue
Maxim Healthcare Services
1255 LynnField Rd., Ste. 295
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: 901-818-3833
               Email: brhogue@maxhealth.com

 

President Elect

 

Kunu Kaushal
Senior Solutions at Home
209 Ward Circle
Brentwood, TN 37027
             Phone: 615/377-6566
                           Email: kunu@seniorsolutionsathome.com

 Vice President

 

Kerry Gillihan
Vanderbilt Home Care Services
2120 Belcourt Avenue
Nashville, TN 37232-8600
Phone: 615-936-0336
                       Email: kerry.g.gillihan@vumc.org

 

           

Treasurer

Thom Mills
Quality Home Health
9333 Parkwest Blvd., Ste. 209
Knoxville, TN 37923
Phone: 865/531-0016
                     Email: tmills@qualityhomehealth.com

Secretary

Peggy Ray
Interim HealthCare of East TN
Division of Premier Support Services
2482 Brights Pike
          Morristown, TN 37814

          Phone: 423/587-8771
                         Email: pray@pss-interim.com

 

Type I Board Member

 

Betsy Cummins

Deaconess Homecare

1820 Huntsville Hwy, Ste. A

Fayetteville, TN 37334

Phone: 931-540-0062

                  Email: betsy.cummins@lhcgroup.com



           

Type I Board Member


 Anita Porter 

Quality First Home Care

500 South James Campbell Blvd

Columbia, TN 38401

         Phone: 931-540-0062

                    Email: anitaporter@qualityfirsthc.com

 

           Type I Board Member 

Shelia Howe
Tennessee Quality Homecare & Hospice
580 Tennessee Ave. North
Parsons, TN 38363
                   Phone: 731-847-8300
            Email: showe@tnhomecare.com

Type II Board Member

Myla Leffew
Quality Private Duty Care
630 North Main Street
Jamestown, TN 38556
Phone: 931-752-7699
Email: mylaleffew@qualityprivatecare.com

           

Type IV Board Member

Lori Caldwell
University of TN Medical Center Home Care

Services - Hospice
4435 Valley View Drive, Suite 104
Knoxville, TN 37917
                Phone: 865-544-6222
                Email: lori.caldwell@lhcgroup.com

 Type V Board Member

 

Tia Jones
Loving Arms, LLC
6064 Apple Tree Dr. #7
Memphis, TN 38115
Phone: 731-512-1173
      Email: tjones@lovingarmsllc.com

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal